The Census of Shirts

Shirts I wear routinely: 10

Shirts I wear on special occasions: 6

Button-down/collared shirts: 7

Shirts that are worn and torn but good for outside work: 6

Number I’ve actually worn for that purpose lately: 2

Cotton running shirts: 2

Ultimate Frisbee jerseys (non-cotton): 3

Undershirts: 6

Sweatshirts: 2

Shirts I haven’t worn in years/ever: 8

Polo: 1

Hawaiian: 1

Grand Total: 52 shirts, including several that I’ve never worn.

 

Shirts I’m giving away: 17 (plus 3 ties I’ve never worn either)

Leave a Reply

